• Student Corner
  • Alumni
  • Research
  • Placement
  • IQAC
  • RUSA
  • Contact
  • College Functioning Committees

    Mr.S. B. Shinde

    Committee Names
    1 Anti Raging Committee
    2 College Development
    3 Local Selection
    4 Purchase
    5 Finance

    Dr. J. M. Salve

    Committee Names
    1 Admission Committee
    2 Staff Academy
    3 General Discipline
    4 Student Council
    5 Student Welfare Committee
    6 Alumni Association
    7 Adult, Continuing Education and Extension Programme
    8 Library Committee
    9 Quality Improvement Programme

    Dr. D. B. Waydande

    Committee Names
    1 Grievence Redressal Cell
    2 Reservation Cell
    3 University Scholarships
    4 Career Oriented Courses

    Mr. Sanju Jadhav

    Committee Names
    1 Academic Year Programme Calendar
    2 ‘AQAR’ Preparation
    3 ‘NACC’ Preparation
    4 ‘UGC’ Planning Board
    5 Purchase

    Mr. A. S. Shinde

    Committee Names
    1 NSS Committee

    Mr. B. N. Margaje

    Committee Names
    1 Sports and Gymkhana Committee

    Dr. S. T. Ghadage

    Committee Names
    1 Hostel Committee
    2 NCC Committee

    Dr. P. Y. TateDeshmukh

    Committee Names
    1 Time table Committee
    2 Elocution Competition
    3 College Magazine
    4 Research Committee

    Mr. N. C. Adhav

    Committee Names
    1 Extra Mural Education Board

    Mr. A. V. Londhe

    Committee Names
    1 Soft Skill Development Programme

    Mr. N. M. Rajurwar

    Committee Names
    1 Placement Cell
    2 Competitive Examination Coaching Centre

    Mr. R.S More

    Committee Names
    1 U.G.C Proposal

    Dr. Kadam J. J.

    Committee Names
    1 Jagar Janivancha
    2 Cultural Activities

    Mr. J. L. Chaudhari

    Committee Names
    1 College Examination Committee Environment Awareness Committee Annual Social Gathering

    Mr. S. M. Bende

    Committee Names
    1 Staff Academy
    2 Students Parents Feedback

    Mrs. M. C. Paithankar

    Committee Names
    1 Women Cell and Women Empowerment Cell Against Sexual Harassment/Gender Sensitization Committee