• Student Corner
  • Alumni
  • Research
  • Placement
  • IQAC
  • RUSA
  • Contact
  • Political Science Department

    The Department of Political Science was established in the year 20 July 1974.

    Image Name Designation Qualification Specialization Experience
    Mr.N.C. Adhav Assistant Professor M.A, NET Political Science 10 Years
    Mr.N.M. Rajurwar Assistant Prof. M.A, NET Political Science 5 Years

      Research Papers Published

    Sr. No. Name of Faculty National Level International Level
    1 Mr. N. C. Adhav 02 06
    2 Mr. N. M. Rajurwar -- 05

    Under Graduate Courses (2017-18)

    Course Name Duration of Course Current Strength
    B.A.(Bachelor of Arts) 3 years 677

    Department’s Future plans (Year 2016-2020)

    • To introduce PG courses in Political Science.
    • To run a Short Term Course in “ Human Rights”
    • To organize a National level seminar.
    • Organization of visits to Parliament and Assembly.
    • Organize lectures for Social Integration.